No Bounce DanceFit this 1/2 term.  Zumba runs as normal 😃💚

Bounce DanceFit class is not on this Thursday 15th February.  Class will be back to normal on Thursday 22nd.

Zumba WILL be running as usual this Friday 16th February.  Feel free to bring along your kids to watch, join in or play on their IPads!!! 👍🏼

Advertisements

Check ‘December class updates’

Please read ‘December class updates’ page for the current December timetable changes.

No Bounce DanceFit on Thurs 26th Oct due to 1/2 term. Zumba continues as normal ;-)

CLASS RETURNS on Thurs 7th Sept!!!! ;-)

No CLASSES W/C Mon 28th Aug 2017

Hello everyone,

I hope you’re all well and looking forward to getting back to regular classes in September?!

I just wanted to make sure that everyone is aware that I am away next week.  So for Zumba:

Class is on as normal on Friday 25th August 9.30am at Eastgate Church.
No Zumba on Friday 1st September
Zumba resumes as normal on Friday 8th September

For Bounce DanceFit:

There is no Bounce DanceFit on Thursday 24th or Thurs 31st September.
Bounce DanceFit resumes as normal on Thursday 7th September at Lewes Little Theatre at 9.30am.

Thank you again for your support and for making my job a fantastic one!  See you soon 😉

Gemma x

Bounce DanceFit holiday class. Thurs 10th Aug, 9.30am at Lewes Old Grammar Gym hall. Everyone welcome ;-)

Don’t forget no Bounce DanceFit tomorrow on 27th July.  Back on 10th August at Lewes Old Grammar.  Message me for details.